news

Steve Decker-Drums Chuck Hammer-Guitars and Textures Jamie Saft-Piano,B3,Rhodes Andy Hess-Bass on the "Path Heart Traverse" record.

Steve Decker-plays drums on the Marcus Blacke self titled record produced by Malcolm Burn https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/marcus-blacke/id1097636822

Steve Decker drums on Dustin Bookatz' EP www.dustinbookatz.com

Steve Decker plays drums on A.J. Croix's "American Idols" record www.ajcroix.com

Steve Decker is on Kevin Parent's record "Kanji" along with Tony Levin on bass and Produced by Malcolm Burn www.kevinparent.com

Steve Decker plays drums on Evan Malach's record "When All Is One" record www.evanmalach.com

Steve is on Dan Whitley's record "Calling all Gods" http://danwhitley.com
produced by Malcolm Burn http://malcolmburn.com at La Maison Bleue Studio
Steve Decker on drums with Eric Steckel http://www.ericsteckel.com
Steve Decker, Chuck Hammer, Scot Hornick and Kendall Scott at AppleHead
Studios http://appleheadrecording.com exploring real time composing,
sonic textures and improvised music.

Steve Decker in the studio with John Ginty www.johngintymusic.com at
Shark Tank Studios recording Cardon Raquet's
"where I belong" www.cdbaby.com/cd/cardonraquet 

Steve is on The AJC Band's record "Off My Horse" (Americana/Southern
Rock/Rock and Roll) www.ajcband.com 

Steve Decker drums Dan DeChellis piano Scot Hornick bass on Dan's
release "Strength and Anger" Recorded at Jim McGees studio
www.spectrasoundllc.com www.dandechellis.com
Steve Decker is on drums with Billy Hector http://billyhector.com/
Steve Decker on drums with The Scott Weis Band http://scottweisband.com

Steve Decker on drums with Chuck Hammer guitar http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Chuck_Hammer and Scot Hornick bass www.scothornick.com

Chuck Hammer is an American guitarist and Emmy nominated digital film composer, known for seminal guitar-synth with Lou ReedDavid Bowie, and Guitarchitecture

Chuck Hammer jamming at Terminal 5 NYC.
Chuck Hammer
.

Steve Decker is on guitarist Gary Reeds Folk Rock record "After Before"along with Bob Harris (gtr)(Vassar Clements), Todd Lanka (bass), Todd Collins (gtr mand.) http://www.toddcollinsmusic.com/ and more www.GaryReedGuitar.com

Steve Decker in Fat Rabbit Studios https://www.facebook.com/fatrabbitstudios with Arne Englund (gtr) https://www.facebook.com/profile.php?id=100000550959057 Dave Gross (gtr)www.davegross.net Arthur Neilson (gtr) www.arthurneilson.com and Rob Fraser www.robfraserbass.com

Steve is on drums with Matt O'Ree - www.mattoree.com

Steve is on the WISER-TIME "Beggars and Thieves" record www.wiser-time.com

Steve is on Mike Dugan's record "From the Rough"... "studio tracks".

Steve Decker is on drums with Todd Wolfe for select shows. www.toddwolfe.com

Steve Decker is on drums with guitarist JIMMY SOMMA along with Todd Lanka on bass.

Steve is on the WISER-TIME record "All For One" www.wiser-time.com

CHECK out singer/sonwriter GWYN FARLEY debut cd "My Everything" with Steve Decker on drums: CLICK HERE.

Perception is Steve's own Jazz Compositions

Mailing List - Where, When and Who - Email Steve to get the lowdown

Steve is on guitarist/singer/songwriter Craig Maher's cd titled PROPEL craigmaher.com

Steve can be heard playing drums on Vehicle's "Drunkin Drivin" and "the grease spot" CD's

Steve will also be playing drums on THE ROCK-N-ROLL RESSURECTION PROJECT! CHECK BACK FOR DETAILS!

Steve is on guitarist Glenn Snelwar's new record "At War With Self" www.glennsnelwar.com

Steve is on guitarist James VonBulow's cd titled Von Garcia "I think a think" www.sluggosgoonmusic.com

news  |  bio  |  innerview  |  instruction  |  testimonials  |  studio  |  images  |  contact  |  home  ]